The McGavin Brothers
Boxed Set: Books 4 - 6

Snuggle up with this trio of irresistible cowboys as they waltz their way into your heart.

His muse just strolled in...
Bar owner Bryce McGavin turned his back on love when his fiancée left him at the altar. But when Nicole Williams shows up at the Guzzling Grizzly carrying a guitar, her music gets his toe tapping and his blood pumping...

How can he compete with a memory?
Volunteer firefighter Trevor McGavin’s used to sparks flying, but he’s caught off guard by the heated looks young widow Olivia Shaw’s sending his way. Only problem? She’s already in love…with her late husband.

All she wants for Christmas is a fake fiancé...
Hayley Bennett’s heading home for Christmas, but her matchmaking mom’s overzealous plans are guaranteed to ruin the holidays. That is, until Southern gentleman Badger Calhoun rides to her rescue, offering to pose as her fiancé!

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

Book 4

Book 5

Book 6

Book 7

Book 8

Book 9

Book 10

Book 11

Book 12

Book 13

Book 14

Book 15

Book 16

Book 17

Copyright 2001-2021 Vicki Lewis Thompson