The McGavin Brothers
Boxed Set: Books 1 - 3

What woman can resist a McGavin? Follow the escapades of three sexy cowboys as they ride hell-bent-for-leather down the rocky road of love.

When friendship ends, passion begins...
Mandy Fielding just sashayed back into Eagles Nest and turned Zane McGavin’s world upside down. She was his best friend when they were kids, but right now he wants her gone. Unfortunately, he also wants her in his bed…

She was one of the guys until he kissed her...
Cody McGavin’s good looks and easy smile have always attracted women, but he never imagined he’d get propositioned by tomboy Faith Underwood, a twenty-something virgin. She’s decided he’s the cowboy for the job, and she’s doing everything in her power to seduce him…

Sometimes first love deserves a second chance...
Air Force veteran Ryker McGavin’s dream of flying jets cost him a future with his first love, April Harris. But ten years later, a family emergency and a bumpy plane ride throw them back together. Can a pilot and a pacifist find love in no man’s land?

Book 1

Book 2

Book 3

Book 4

Book 5

Book 6

Book 7

Book 8

Book 9

Book 10

Book 11

Book 12

Book 13

Book 14

Book 15

Book 16

Book 17

Copyright 2001-2021 Vicki Lewis Thompson